Experienced leadership helps make your decision easier.

Introducing the people behind the scenes.

Leaders from the business world, health care and the local community have volunteered to serve on the Board of Trustees of the newest senior living community in Maryland, The Lutheran Village at MILLER’S GRANT. They donate their time and skill because they believe in our non-profit mission of service.

Board of Trustees

Jay Zumbrun
Chair, Community College of Baltimore County Catonsivlle
Victoria Hathaway
Vice Chair, Bob Lucido Team of Keller Williams Integrity
Anthony McLaughlin
Secretary/Treasurer, Certified Public Accountant
Bruce Ash
Vic Broccolino
Pamela Kreis
Howard Miller
Miller’s Grant Resident
Norma Walgrove
Miller’s Grant Resident
Geary Milliken
President/CEO, Ex Officio Member

Executive Staff

Geary Milliken
President & CEO
Susan Arcadia
Vice President of Operations
Janet Buchanan
Vice President of Philanthropy
Suzy Dyer-Gear
Vice President of Human Resources
Steve Powell
Vice President of Finance
Megan Williams
Vice President of Marketing & Communication
Michelle Rosenheim
Executive Director

To learn more about MILLER’S GRANT, call 410-465-2005 or click here to schedule a personal tour.