Generic filters


We welcome leaders from the business world, health care and the local community as volunteer members of the Board of Trustees.

Leadership Team

Executive Director – Michelle Rosenheim
Director of Healthcare and Assisted Living – Nicole Sherr
Director of Resident Life – Lynn Glaeser
Director of Nursing – Amelia Saydee
Director of Facilities – Richard Winslow
Maintenance Supervisor – David Winslow
Housekeeping Supervisor – Elizabeth Espinal
Director of Dining (General Manager of Dining Services) – Tamara Griffin
Director of Sales – Donna Snyder
Dining Operations Manager – Matthew Hundertmark

Board of Trustees

Chair – Jay Zumbrun
Vice Chair – Victoria B. Hathaway
Secretary/Treasurer – R. Anthony McLaughlin
LSMMD President/CEO – Jeff Branch
Vic Broccolino
Pamela B. Kreis
Howard A. Miller
Normal Walgrove

To learn more about Miller’s Grant, call 410-465-2005 or schedule a personal tour.

An image of keys with text that states schedule a tour.